Closings

2018 – 2019 Holidays ( TDW Closed):

**Today January 18th – All classes are cancelled. Please join us at our Winter Showcase! 6:30pm at Hendrick Hudson High School
$10 for TDW dancers, $12 for senior citizens and $15 for adults 12 and up.

Wednesday, September 19 – Yom Kippur

Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 6 – Election Day

Monday, November 12 – Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, Nov. 21 – Saturday, Nov. 24 – Thanksgiving Break

Monday, Dec. 24 – Tuesday, Jan 1 – Holiday Break

Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, Feb 18 – Saturday, Feb. 23 – Mid-Winter Break

Monday, April 15 – Monday, April 22 – Spring Break

Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 27  – Memorial Day Weekend

*Follow TDW on Instagram & Facebook regarding last minute closures due to weather & emergencies. Or for email reminders, please check with the front desk that you are on our email list.*